JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL RIHANNA GOES BACK TO CHRIS

February 28, 2009


After Rihanna suffered a severe beating allegedly from her boyfriend Chris Brown, she took him back! “They’re together again. They care for each other,” says the source who spoke to People.

Adds the source: “While Chris is reflective and saddened about what happened, he is really happy to be with the woman he loves.”

The volatile couple are currently spending time together at one of Sean “Diddy” Combs’s homes on Miami Beach’s Star Island. According to Usmagazine, “she’s not listening to anyone…and of course Puff got involved in this” says a pal of Rihanna.

I want to say I’m surprised by Rihanna going back to Chris Brown but I’m not because it’s a textbook case of Battered Person Syndrome. Love muffins this whole situation is disturbingly sad and unfortunately happens all to often in the communities in which we live.

Update I: Rihanna’s father Ronald Fenty has spoken to Usmagazine from his home in Barbados about his daughter’s decision to get back with Chris Brown. Fenty says, “I love my daughter with whatever road she takes. I’m behind her win or lose. I will be supportive. If that’s the road she wants to choose, I’m behind her. I hope to see her soon. I talked to her after her birthday, and she told me she’s OK.”

Update II: Chris Brown has been seen smiling, riding a jet ski, and flexing his arm muscles. Rihanna arrived four days ago, according to a source.

Now a lot of people will not agree with me. But i think she is very dumb for going back. Once a man hits you once he will do it again. No matter what. People do not change. But after all she is the one that is going to get beat up and not me. So you have to respect people’s decisions.

Leave a Reply

